Sidney Kimmel Medical College
Office of CME
Jefferson Alumni Hall
1020 Locust Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Phone: (215) 955-6992
Toll Free: 1-888-JEFF-CME
Fax: (215) 923-3212
jeffersoncme@jefferson.edu


Since 2000

SKMC Office of Continuing Medical Education
CME Office: Staff

Karen D. Novielli, MD
Vice Dean, Faculty Affairs & Professional Development
215-955-2361
karen.novielli@jefferson.edu

Peter Chodoff, MD, MPH
CME Special Projects
215-503-2924
Peter.Chodoff@jefferson.edu

Jeanne G. Cole, EdD, FACEHP
Assistant Dean
215-955-8411
Jeanne.Cole@jefferson.edu

Annette M. Minauro, AS
Financial Analyst II
215-503-1863
Annette.Minauro@jefferson.edu

Kate Nagele
Education Coordinator
215-955-1286
Kathleen.Nagele@jefferson.edu
Patti Shaughnessy
Education Coordinator
215-955-2490
Patricia.Shaughnessey@jefferson.edu

Erica Stein
Education Coordinator
215-955-6993
Erica.Stein@jefferson.edu

Pauline Sylvester, MBA
Assistant Director
215-955-5945
Pauline.Sylvester@jefferson.edu

Christine Yeung
CME Technology Coordinator
215-955-0873
Christine.Yeung@jefferson.edu