Sidney Kimmel Medical College
Office of CME
Jefferson Alumni Hall
1020 Locust Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Phone: (215) 955-6992
Toll Free: 1-888-JEFF-CME
Fax: (215) 923-3212
jeffersoncme@jefferson.edu


Since 2000

SKMC Office of Continuing Medical Education
Calendar of Events

If you are interested in hearing about our upcoming Jefferson CME programs, please SIGN UP HERE and you will be notified once registration is open.

43rd Annual Course in Electrodiagnostic Medicine
Wednesday-Friday, February 10-12, 2016
Course Information/Register

21st Annual Jefferson Anesthesia Conference
Saturday-Friday, February 20-26, 2016
Course Information/Register

Focused Workshop in Endoscopy - RFA/EMR Techniques: An In-Depth Review with Live Observations and Hands-On Practice
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
Course Information/Register

4th Annual Jefferson Lung Cancer Symposium
Friday, March 11, 2016
Course Information/Register

15th Annual Cerebrovascular Update
Thursday-Friday, March 17-18, 2016
Course Information/Register

50th Annual James L.A. Roth Visiting Professorship
Wednesday-Thursday, March 23-24, 2016
More information to come shortly

2nd Annual Liver Disease Symposium
Saturday, April 2, 2016
Course Information/Register

Jefferson Pituitary Symposium: Controversies & Contemporary Management of Pituitary Disorders
Friday, April 8, 2016
More information to come shortly

4th Annual TJU-SNU Endoscopic Skull Base Symposium
Saturday-Sunday, April 9-10, 2016
More information to come shortly

Sleep, Heart, and the Lungs: Connecting the Dots
Friday, May 6, 2016
More information to come shortly

3rd Annual When It Takes More Than Two to Make a Baby Conference
Wednesday-Friday, May 18-20, 2016
Course Information/Register

2nd Annual Philadelphia Spine Summit
Friday-Saturday, May 20-21, 2016
More information to come shortly

Palliatve Care Symposium 2016
Friday, June 3, 2016
More information to come shortly

36th Annual Advances in Gastroenterology Conference
Saturday, June 18, 2016
More information to come shortly

39th Annual Eastern Shore Medical Symposium
Monday-Friday, June 20-24, 2016
More information to come shortly

6th International Hypothermia and Temperature Management Symposium
Monday-Wednesday, September 12-14, 2016
Course Information/Register

Please contact the Office of CME at 888-JEFFCME or 215-955-6992 if you experience any difficulty in registering online.